Artists

Pise

Marie Baslé

Marie Baslé chooses the way of the association of in fact incompatible, heterogeneous rooms, in the wild aspect: it is her red wire. The spontaneity which characterizes our artist “of the singular art” give birth to mosaics – portraits of an incredible wealth. You have not perceived all the details yet, then stand back, it is striking.

Discover the artist


Soundscape

Emmanuel Bour

Emmanuel Bour by working native wood of his region makes be reborn the material. The alternation of the heights and the space gives to his compositions an ambivalent presence, between abstraction and representation. What the nature gets interests him as much as what he can shape himself. It comings and goings between intentions and discoveries, asserts a mastered materiality. The accomplished synthesis of his work serves a surprising creative power.

Discover the artist


Sculptures céramiques - Déséquilibre

Marie-Madeleine Vitrolles

They raise themselves, grouped or alone, master their space, the women of Marie-Madeleine Vitrolles are not dominant, arrogant and even less conquering for all that. Quite the opposite, they convey a lively positivity in their quest of life, they are lighthouses, witnesses, guides, and we already catch needing them, loving them.

Discover the artist


Lion et Papillon

Ludovic Isidore

The work of Ludovic Isidore is magnetizing. He snatches us by his spiritual dimension, his treatment without concession of colors and by the situation of his subjects in the space. In brief the life in all its dimensions.

Discover the artist


Fabio Deronzier - Nintescence d'une nuit d'automne

Fabio Deronzier

The gallery French Arts Factory accompanies, from 2 years now, Fabio Deronzier, whiz kid recently qualified by the medias of « new replacement » of Turner or still of “heir of Zao Wou-Ki”. The exhibition “Lights” will be the fourth exhibition of the painter. You will find in its last paintings this extraordinary creative power which characterizes him where the subjects are this time carried by a penetrating light.

Discover the artist

Visit at Fabio Deronzier's workshop


Douarnenez

Cathy Bion

In the flooded with light docks, her painter’s eye pursues colors and materials, tracks of the work of the man in interference with that of the time. Photos of Cathy Bion recreate imaginary landscapes, small colored fragments of life which she invites to share to release ropes towards a free journey.

Discover the artist


Tempete

Mireille GUÉRIN

Mireille GUÉRIN, tapestry artist, masters the prestigious high-warp loom technique introduced by the Manufacture des Gobelins. She has the knack of fast-forwarding time to offer us very contemporary work.

Discover the artist


Et je dors

Anna Golicz-Cottet

Between the use of calligraphy, mastery of space, choice of material, the use of broken lines, why arbitrarily enclose the representation of women? Anna talent serves accomplished work whose interpretation is ours. The female representations of Anna Golicz-Cottet send a series of messages, immediately readable, and it’s been very successful.

Discover the artist


Sculpture vivante Inox forgée

Maxime Plancque

Maxime Plancque embodies the contrasts. He hits hard on the metal which lets itself be tamed temporarily and gives rise to long fragile silhouettes. And when the malleable freezes, the magic happens. What wealth!

Discover the artist

Artistes

Roscoff 2

Cathy Bion

Dans les docks inondés de lumière, son oeil de peintre traque les couleurs et les matières, les traces du travail de l’homme en interférence avec celui du temps. Les photographies de Cathy Bion recréent des paysages imaginaires, des petits fragments de vie colorés qu’elle invite à partager pour larguer les amarres vers un libre voyage.
Découvrir l'artiste


Passage

Mireille Guérin

Mireille Guérin, artiste Licier, maîtrise la technique prestigieuse du travail de Haute Lice que la Manufacture des Gobelins a fait connaître. Elle a le talent d’accélérer le temps pour nous proposer un travail très contemporain.

Découvrir l'artiste


Pise

Marie Baslé

Marie Baslé choisit la voie de l’association de pièces au demeurant incompatibles, hétérogènes, à l’aspect sauvage : c’est son fil rouge. La spontanéité qui caractérise notre artiste «de l’art singulier » donne naissance à des mosaïques – portraits d’une richesse inouïe. Vous n’avez pas encore perçu tous les détails, alors prenez du recul, c’est saisissant.
Découvrir l'artiste


Soundscape

Emmanuel Bour

Emmanuel Bour en travaillant les bois indigènes de sa région fait renaître la matière. L’alternance des pleins et des vides donne à ses compositions une présence ambivalente, entre abstraction et figuration. Ce que la nature procure l’intéresse autant que ce qu’il peut façonner lui-même. Ce va-et-vient entre intentions et découvertes, affirme une matérialité maîtrisée. La synthèse aboutie de son travail sert une puissance créatrice étonnante.
Découvrir l'artiste


Déséquilibre

Marie-Madeleine Vitrolles

Elles se dressent, groupées ou seules, maîtrisent leur espace, les femmes de Marie-Madeleine Vitrolles ne sont pas pour autant dominantes, arrogantes et encore moins conquérantes. Bien au contraire, elles véhiculent une positivité entraînante dans leur quête de vie, elles sont des phares, des témoins, des guides, et l’on se surprend déjà à avoir besoin d’elles, à les aimer.

Découvrir l'artiste


Lion et Papillon

Ludovic Isidore

Le travail de Ludovic Isidore est magnétisant. Il nous happe par sa dimension spirituelle, son traitement sans concession des couleurs et par la situation de ses sujets dans l’espace. Bref la vie dans toutes ses dimensions.

Découvrir l'artiste


Nintescence d'une nuit d'automne

Fabio Deronzier

La galerie French Arts Factory accompagne, depuis 2 ans maintenant, Fabio Deronzier, jeune prodige récemment qualifié par la presse de nouvelle « relève de Turner » ou encore « d’héritier de Zao Wou-Ki ». L’exposition « Lueurs » est la quatrième exposition du peintre. Vous retrouverez dans ses derniers tableaux cette extraordinaire puissance créatrice qui le caractérise où les sujets sont cette fois-ci portés par une lumière pénétrante.

Découvrir l'artiste

Rencontre avec Fabio Deronzier


Et je dors

Anna Golicz-Cottet

Entre l’utilisation de la calligraphie, la maîtrise de l’espace, le choix de la matière, l’utilisation des lignes brisées, pourquoi enfermer arbitrairement la représentation de la femme ? Le talent d’Anna sert une œuvre aboutie dont l’interprétation nous appartient. Les représentations féminines d’Anna Golicz-Cottet envoient une succession de messages, immédiatement lisibles, et c’est brillamment réussi.
Découvrir l'artiste


Sculpture vivante Inox forgée

Maxime Plancque

Maxime Plancque incarne les contrastes. Il cogne avec force sur le métal qui se laisse provisoirement apprivoiser et donne naissance à de longues silhouettes fragiles. Et c’est quand le malléable se fige que la magie opère. Maxime veut que sa vie transpire de son œuvre et c’est le cas, quelle richesse !

Découvrir l'artiste